art · asia · blog · education · festival · home decor · hong kong · household · hygge · illustration · lagom · lifestyle · mind and body · minimalism · review · travel · vegan · writing · yoga

JCCAC 2.0 Arts Fair Hong Kong.

Yesterday I went back to JCCAC Handicraft fair for another day out with creative types. I found it bigger and busier than last time. I saw the Really free market again, this time offering free services. 

These included, Henna, Chinese poetry, Chinese tea, Leather work and STEM games. I had the Henna done, by far the most popular stall!

I also bought some lovely stickers from a creator invitation called @pandahiyori. She has the cutest Instagram ever. I bought hubby and I some cute panda stickers and she gave me a lovely free flamenco panda! How wonderful!

The only downside to the fair, other than being busy, was the fact they had loads of paper handouts made which was very wasteful. Grandma’s will just take them to put their shoes on or for recycling. I saw many of them do so! A bit shameful but I guess they are trying to promote the free event.

Next time I may join the Free Services team. If you have any special talents or lots of time to give the Really Really Free Market is always looking for volunteers.

I love what they do!


I also met the coolest girl who had a Nana tattoo. Her boyfriend had Card Captor Sakura, which is my favourite Anime. Good times. Had to tell her how awesome they were!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

