culture · lifestyle · music · review

In Love with Lana

I really enjoy listening to Lana Del Rey. I identify with any girl with RBF.

When I was planning my wedding, all of my makeup and hair inspo came from Lana, and not modern bride. There was some of my mum and my nan in there too.

I love her makeup, hair and music.

 

I recently discovered a really called Youtube Channel called Mermaid Motel on Youtube, which has loads of Lana’s old songs on. The Youtuber makes mash up MVs of old movies to set against her songs.

 

As a result I am obsessed with the song and the video for “This is what makes us Girls”.

I really recommend. I love that Cher from Clueless is in there too.

 

Check it out.

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

