culture · lifestyle · travel

There’s nothing I can’t do.

I was watching Skins on Youtube (check Effie’s story).

 

I always identify with Effy because she has that grumpy RBF that everyone says I have. I used to watch a lot of Skins, it’s a drama based around the lives of teens in the UK. It came out when I was in Sixth Form College, so always make me feel nostalgic.

 

She tells Pandora, “There’s nothing I can’t do”.

I am really over doubting myself and thinking that I am lost. I know exactly where I am going and happy because I know that I am going to get there. If you believe it, it will happen.

So now I too can say, “There’s nothing I can’t do”.

 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

