asia · blog · family · hong kong · hygge · lifestyle · mind and body · travel

Summer Bucket List

I am going back to the UK this month to visit my family. I am super excited, although I have a lot of life admin to do while I am there!

I have a list of stuff I want to do this summer, because I am chasing joy!

 

So here is my summer bucket list for my trip back to the UK.

  • Have a beach-hut party. (My mum recently bought a beach hut!)
  • Use hair chalk. (Yes I am fifteen years old).
  • Bake a vegan cake with my sister.
  • Drink cider on the beach.
  • Go jogging by the beach.
  • Eat dinner outside.
  • Visit Cambridge to see friends.
  • Visit London to see friends.
  • Get the Megabus to Wales.
  • Declutter the stuff I left in my Mum’s House.
  • Talk about Ram Dass and life with my brother.
  • Go to an art gallery.
  • Visit a cinema or a theatre.
  • Go to Aldeburgh, sit on the beach and have Chip Shop Chips!
  • Catch up with old buddies.
  • Get my nails done.
  • Send my husband a postcard.

 

I’ll probably do a lot more eating than what is listed here!

 

Expect lots of photos!

 

Let me know what’s on your summer bucket list!

 

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Summer Bucket List

Leave a Reply

