family · father's day

Thanks dad!

Thanks dad for everything you do. For giving me a love of cheese and tea. And a love of classic cars, James Bond and Carry On Films. For buying me a book of 100 women who changed History. For picking me up from the airport. For not saying anything when I say I don’t know when I will come back home. For taking me to university interviews and on work experience in London. For buying me flowers after taking my 11 Plus. For putting your family first always, which is a rare trait nowadays.

Thanks dad, for everything.

 

Happy father’s day!

One thought on “Thanks dad!

Leave a Reply

